volume_key - en to ko translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Not enough space provided to store a KMIP packet
ko: KMIP 패킷을 저장 공간이 충분하지 않음

en: A string is too long
ko: 문자열이 너무 긺

en: Binary data is too long
ko: 바이너리 데이터가 너무 긺

en: A KMIP structure is too long
ko: KMIP 구조가 너무 긺

en: Unexpected end of data
ko: 예기치 못한 데이터 끝

en: Unexpected item tag 0x%08lX
ko: 예기치 않은 항목 태그 0x%08lX

en: Unexpected item type 0x%02X
ko: 예기치 않은 항목 유형 0x%02X

en: Unexpected item size
ko: 예기치 않은 항목 크기

en: Unsupported enum value %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 열거형 값 %s

en: String item expected, got %02X
ko: 문자열 항목 필요함, %02X 얻음

en: Structure does not fit in its container
ko: 구조체가 컨테이너에 들어맞지 않음

en: Unexpected data in structure
ko: 구조체 내부에 예기치 못한 데이터

en: Number of key bits is not positive
ko: 키 갯수 비트가 양수가 아님

en: Wrapped key is not opaque
ko: 래핑된 키가 불투명하지 않음

en: Unsupported symmetric key format %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 대칭 키 포맷 %s

en: Unsupported KMIP version %s.%s
ko: 지원하지 않는 KMIP 버전 %s.%s

en: Unsupported object type %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 객체 형식 %s

en: Unexpected data after packet
ko: 패킷 뒤에 예상치 못한 데이터

en: Unsupported packet type %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 패킷 형식 %s

en: Unsupported mechanism %lu
ko: 지원하지 않는 메카니즘 %lu

en: Unexpected wrapped key format
ko: 예상치 못한 래핑된 키 포맷

en: Unsupported wrapping mechanism
ko: 지원하지 않는 래핑 방식

en: Unsupported asymmetric encryption format
ko: 지원하지 않는 비대칭 암호화 포맷

en: Input packet is too small
ko: 입력 패킷이 너무 작음

en: Input is not a volume_key escrow packet
ko: 입력이 volume_key 에스크로 패킷이 아님

en: Unsupported packet format
ko: 지원하지 않는 패킷 포맷

en: Escrow packet passphrase
ko: 에스크로 패킷 암호구

en: Too many attempts to get a valid passphrase
ko: 바른 암호구를 얻기 위해 너무 많은 횟수 시도

en: Too many attempts to get a valid symmetric key
ko: 바른 대칭키를 얻기 위해 너무 많은 횟수 시도

en: The packet metadata is encrypted
ko: 패킷 메타데이터는 암호화되어 있음

en: User interface callbacks not provided
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 콜백이 제공되지 않음

en: Passphrase not provided
ko: 암호구가 제공되지 않음

en: Symmetric key callback not provided
ko: 대칭 키 콜백이 제공되지 않음

en: Symmetric key not provided
ko: 대칭키가 제공되지 않음

en: The key is too long
ko: 키가 너무 긺

en: Required attribute `%s' not found
ko: 필수 특성 '%s'가 없음

en: Cannot get attributes of `%s'
ko: '%s' 특성을 구해 올 수 없음

en: Host name
ko: 호스트 명

en: Volume format
ko: 볼륨 포맷

en: Volume UUID
ko: 볼륨 UUID

en: Volume label
ko: 볼륨 레이블

en: Volume path
ko: 볼륨 경로

en: Volume `%s' has unsupported format
ko: 볼륨 '%s'가 지원되지 않는 포맷

en: Volume format mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
ko: 볼륨 포맷 불일치(패킷 '%s', 볼륨 '%s')

en: UUID mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
ko: UUID 불일치(패킷 '%s', 볼륨 '%s')ㅕ

en: Host name mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
ko: 호스트명 불일치(패킷 '%s', 볼륨 '%s')

en: Volume label mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
ko: 볼륨 레이블 불일치(패킷 '%s', 볼륨 '%s')

en: Volume path mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
ko: 볼륨 경로 불일치(패킷 '%s', 볼륨 '%s')

en: Unsupported volume format `%s'
ko: 지원하지 않는 볼륨 포맷 '%s'

en: Unknown error %d
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 %d

en: Error getting information about volume `%s':
ko: '%s' 볼륨 정보 얻는 중 오류 발생:

en: UUID mismatch between libblkid and libcryptsetup: `%s' vs. `%s'
ko: libblkid와 libcryptsetup간 UUID 불일치 : '%s'와 '%s'

en: LUKS cipher name
ko: LUKS 암호명

en: LUKS cipher mode
ko: LUKS 암호 모드

en: Key size (bits)
ko: 키 크기(비트)

en: Data encryption key
ko: 데이터 암호화 키

en: Passphrase
ko: 암호구

en: Passphrase slot
ko: 암호구 슬롯

en: Encryption information type unsupported in LUKS
ko: LUKS에서 암호화된 정보 타입이 지원되지 않음

en: Passphrase for `%s'
ko: '%s'를 위한 암호구

en: Error getting LUKS data encryption key:
ko: LUKS 데이터 암호화 키 얻는 중 오류 발생:

en: Cipher name mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
ko: 암호화 이름 불일치 (패킷 '%s', 볼륨 '%s')

en: Cipher mode mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
ko: 암호화 모드 불일치 (패킷 '%s', 볼륨 '%s')

en: Key size mismatch (packet %zu, volume %zu)
ko: 키 크기 불일치 (패킷 %zu, 볼륨 %zu)

en: LUKS data encryption key in packet is invalid:
ko: 패킷에 있는 LUKS 데이터 암호화 키가 잘못됨:

en: LUKS passphrase in packet is invalid:
ko: 패킷에 있는 LUKS 암호구가 잘못됨:

en: Escrow packet does not contain the LUKS data encryption key
ko: 에스크로 패킷이 LUKS 데이터 암호화 키를 포함하지 않음

en: New passphrase for `%s'
ko: '%s'를 위한 새 암호구

en: Repeat new passphrase for `%s'
ko: '%s'를 위한 새 암호구 재입력

en: Passphrases do not match.  New passphrase for `%s'
ko: 암호구가 불일치합니다. '%s'를 위한 새로운 암호구

en: Too many attempts to get a passphrase
ko: 암호구를 얻기 위해 너무 많은 시도를 했음

en: Error adding a LUKS passphrase
ko: LUKS 암호구 추가 중 오류 발생

en: Can not add a secret of this type
ko: 이런 형식의 보안정보를 추가할 수 없음

en: Data encryption key unknown
ko: 데이터 암호화 키가 알려져있지 않음

en: The passphrase must be a string
ko: 암호구는 문자열이어야 함

en: Passphrase unknown
ko: 암호구가 알려져 있지 않음

en: Unsupported key length %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 키 길이 %s

en: Key length mismatch
ko: 키 길이 불일치

en: Invalid slot number `%s'
ko: 잘못된 슬롯 번호 '%s'

en: NUL byte in passphrase
ko: 암호구에 NUL 바이트가 있음

en: Error opening LUKS volume:
ko: LUKS 볼륨을 여는 중 발생:

en: Error decoding certificate
ko: 인증서 디코딩 오류 발생

en: Show version
ko: 버전 보기

en: Save volume secrets to a packet.  Expects operands VOLUME [PACKET].
ko: 볼륨 보안정보를 패킷에 저장. VOLUME [PACKET] 인자 필요.

en: Restore volume secrets from a packet.  Expects operands VOLUME PACKET.
ko: 볼륨 보안 정보를 패킷에서 복원. VOLUME PACKET 인자 필요.

en: Set up an encrypted volume using secrets from a packet.  Expects operands VOLUME PACKET NAME.
ko: 패킷의 보안 정보를 사용해 암호화된 볼륨 설정. VOLUME PACKET NAME 인자 필요.

en: Re-encrypt an escrow packet.  Expects operand PACKET.
ko: 에스크로 패킷의 재 암호화. PACKET 인자 필요.

en: Show information contained in a packet.  Expects operand PACKET.
ko: 패킷에 있는 정보 표시. PACKET 인자 필요.

en: Show secrets contained in a packet.  Expects operand PACKET.
ko: 패킷에 있는 보안 정보 표시. PACKET 인자 필요.

en: Use the NSS database in DIR
ko: DIR에 있는 NSS 데이터베이스 사용.

en: Run in batch mode
ko: 일괄처리(batch) 모드로 실행

en: Write the default secret to PACKET
ko: 디폴트 보안 정보를 PACKET에 기록

en: Write data encryption key to PACKET
ko: 데이터 암호화 키를 PACKET에 기록

en: Write passphrase to PACKET
ko: 암호구를 PACKET에 기록

en: Create a random passphrase and write it to PACKET
ko: 랜덤으로 암호구를 생성 후 PACKET에 기록

en: Encrypt for the certificate in CERT
ko: CERT에 있는 인증서를 암호화

en: Use FORMAT for all output packets
ko: 모든 출력 패킷에 FORMAT을 사용

en: Only include unencrypted information, if any, in --dump
ko: 암호화되지 않은 정보가 있을 경우에만 --dump에 포함됨

en: Include secrets in --dump output
ko: --dump 출력에 보안 정보 포함 시킴

en: Manages encrypted volume keys and passphrases.
ko: 암호화된 볼륨 키와 암호구를 관리

en: Report bugs to %s
ko: 버그를 %s에 보고

en: %s: %s
    Run `%s --help' for more information.
ko: %s: %s
    더 많은 정보를 얻으려면 `%s --help'를 실행하십시오.

en: Copyright (C) 2009 Red Hat, Inc. All rights reserved.
    This software is distributed under the GPL v.2.
    
    This program is provided with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
ko: Copyright (C) 2009 Red Hat, Inc. All rights reserved.
    이 소프트웨어는 GPL v.2하에서 배포됩니다.
    
    This program is provided with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.

en: Operation mode not specified
ko: 동작 모드가 지정되지 않았음

en: Ambiguous operation mode
ko: 모호한 동작 모드

en: `--%s' is only valid with `--%s'
ko: `--%s'은 `--%s'와 함께 사용해야만 함

en: Output can be specified only with `--save' or `--reencrypt'
ko: 출력은 '--save'나 '--reencrypt'로 지정 가능

en: No output specified
ko: 출력이 지정되지 않음

en: Ambiguous output format
ko: 모호한 출력 포맷

en: Unknown packet format `%s'
ko: 알려져 있지 않은 패킷 형식 '%s'

en: Output format does not match other options
ko: 출력 형식이 다른 옵션과 불일치

en: Error, try again.
ko: 오류 발생, 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Enter password for `%s':
ko: '%s' 위한 암호 입력:

en: Error reading `%s':
ko: '%s' 읽는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error decoding `%s':
ko: '%s' 디코딩중 오류 발생:

en: New packet passphrase
ko: 새 패킷 암호구

en: Passphrases do not match.  New packet passphrase
ko: 암호구가 일치하지 않음. 새 패킷 암호구

en: Repeat new packet passphrase
ko: 새 패킷 암호구 재입력

en: Error creating `%s':
ko: `%s' 생성 중 오류 발생:

en: Error generating passphrase: %s
ko: 암호구 생성 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Usage: %s --save VOLUME [PACKET]
ko: 사용법: %s --save VOLUME [PACKET]

en: Error opening `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 여는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Error loading `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 로딩 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Error creating a passphrase: %s
ko: 암호구 만드는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: `%s' does not match `%s':
ko: `%s'이(가) `%s'와 일치하지 않음:

en: `%s' perhaps does not match `%s'
ko: `%s'이(가) `%s'와 일치하지 않는 것 같음

en: Are you sure you want to use this packet?
ko: 정말로 이 패킷을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Error getting a yes/no answer
ko: 예/아니오 답변 중 오류 발생

en: Usage: %s --%s VOLUME PACKET
ko: 사용법: %s --%s VOLUME PACKET

en: Error restoring access to `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 액세스 복구 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Usage: %s --%s VOLUME PACKET NAME
ko: 사용법: %s --%s VOLUME PACKET NAME

en: Error setting up `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 설정 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Usage: %s --%s PACKET
ko: 사용법: %s --%s PACKET

en: Error reading `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 읽는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Invalid packet: %s
ko: 잘못된 패킷: %s

en: Unencrypted
ko: 암호화되지 않음

en: Public key-encrypted
ko: 공개키-암호화

en: Passphrase-encrypted
ko: 암호구-암호화

en: Only secrets public key-encrypted
ko: 오직 공개키-암호화된 보안 정보

en: Only secrets symmetric key-encrypted
ko: 오직 대칭키-암호화된 보안 정보

en: Packet format
ko: 패킷 형식

en: Error decoding `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 디코딩 중 오류 발생: %s
